HIXSON FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH

5800 Grubb Road

Hixson, TN  37343-3775

OFFICE:  (423) 877-2467

FAX:  (423) 877-2496

Email: info@hixsonfirstbaptist.org

CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER:  (423) 877-2468

OUR OFFICE HOURS

Monday –Thursday – 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

We are closed on the following holidays:

New Year’s Day,  Good Friday,  Memorial Day,  Fourth of July,  Labor Day,  Thanksgiving Day,   Friday Following Thanksgiving Day,  Christmas Eve &  Christmas Day

Get Direction’s

 

Contact Us

 Kim Holcomb, Receptionist / Ministry Support  kholcomb@hixsonfirstbaptist.org
 Angela Farley, Financial Services Manager  afarley@hixsonfirstbaptist.org
 Hunter Williams, Minster to Students  hwilliams@hixsonfirstbaptist.org
 Terry Shannon, Minister of Music & Senior Adults  tshannon@hixsonfirstbaptist.org
 Dr. Steven Granger, Senior Pastor  sgranger@hixsonfirstbaptist.org
 Debbie Brooks, Director Child Development Center dbrooks@hixsonfirstbaptist.org
 Mark Bradford, Director of Maintenance mbradford@hixsonfirstbaptist.org
 Dr.  John Basham, Administrator & Missions Consultant  jbasham@hixsonfirstbaptist.org